ISO Certification

As a small business owner, if you plan to bid on projects, particularly tenders released by larger corporations and government bodies, there is a good chance you will come across a requirement for ISO certification. While there are many types of ISO certifications, they are all designed to ensure that the products, services and processes a company uses conform to acceptable international standards.

We are a team of independent certification & inspection bodies offering value-added services in the field of certification and inspection to all types of organizations, big and small. We have vast experience in almost all types of sectors ranging from manufacturing, food industry, education institutes, business services, construction, etc.

Our ISO Certified partners and team Employees ensure:
  • Efficient collection of documents & credentials,
  • Timely completion of the procedures and
  • Prompt deliveries at customer’s doorsteps
  • Shortest amount of time
  • Anywhere in the world

Understanding ISO Standards

The ISO has published over 22,000 different standards for goods, services and processes. Most common among these are the ISO 9000 family of standards, which are standards for ensuring that products and services are of high quality and are always being improved.

In 2018, the current version is ISO 9001:2015, which can be used by any business. It deals with eight primary business principles:

  • Customer focus
  • Leadership
  • Involvement of people
  • Process approach
  • System approach to management
  • Continual improvement
  • Factual approach to decision making
  • Mutually beneficial supplier relationships
Get In Touch With Us